Federal road safety Shortlisted Candidates 2019/2020 for screening |FRSC See List Here /how to check online

Federal road safety Shortlisted Candidates 2019/2020 for screening |FRSC See List Here /how to check online

If you took part in the Federal Road Safety screening exercise which was held in nationwide then the time has come for you to quickly check if your name is among the shortlisted candidates who are to take part the Federal Road Safety jamb examination.
We have recently written an interesting guide on the forthcoming JAMB Exams for all federal road safetyapplicants and how they write the exams successfully click here to read more

Federal Road Safety Shortlisted Candidate 2019/2020

The Federal Road Safety Commission is mandated to release the results of shortlisted successful candidates who took part in their screening exercise, this list is usually made available on the official portal of the Federal Road Safety @ recruitment.FRSC.gov.ng, OR www.frsc.gov.ng

Please note that at the time of writing this article the Federal Road Safety list of shortlisted candidates is not yet out, however we are going to show you the guidelines on how you can easily check your name when ever it’s out

How to Check Federal Road Safety Corps Shortlisted Candidates.

Please be rest assured that you can check this list of successful candidates on your mobile device, iPad, iPhone or on your laptop device.

  • Make sure you have an Internet enable device
  • Make sure you are connected to the Internet
  • Visit FRSC Recruitment Portal on (http://recruitment.frsc.gov.ng/)
  • Enter your Name and the State of Origin to check the list and screening date
  • Proceed to click the Verify Status button to confirm if you are selected.

Please note that only successful candidates will be allowed to take part in the forthcoming jamb exams.

FRSC Screening holds in all the 36 States of Nigeria plus FTC.

Abia State
Adamawa State
Akwa Ibom State
Anambra State
Bauchi State
Bayelsa State
Benue State
Borno State
Cross River
Delta State
Ebonyi State
Edo State
Ekiti State
Enugu State
FCT (Federal Capital Territory)
Gombe State
Imo State
Jigawa State
Kaduna State
Kano State
Katsina State
Kebbi State
Kogi State
Kwara State
Lagos State
Minna State
Nassarawa State
Niger State
Ogun State
Ondo State
Osun State
Oyo State
Plateau State
Rivers State
Sokoto State
Taraba State
Yobe State
Zamfara State

Updated: June 26, 2018 — 1:44 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *